January 28-30, 2019 | Hyatt Regency | Denver, CO

Exhibitor List

2019 Exhibitor List

These leading companies will be exhibiting at ILMF 2019. The list keeps growing so check back often! To get more information about exhibiting at the 2019 show, fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form.

Name Booth # Website Country
3DReshaper 3DReshaper 801 www.3dreshaper.com France
Keystone Aerial Surveys Keystone Aerial Surveys 803 www.kasurveys.com United States
Pix4D 812 www.pix4d.com United States
Tuck Mapping Solutions, Inc. 604 www.tuckmapping.com United States
NearMap NearMap 602 go.nearmap.com United States
Orbit GT Orbit GT 600 Belgium
nFrames nFrames 206 www.nframes.com Germany
Phase One Industrial Phase One Industrial 515 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Teledyne Optech Teledyne Optech 415 www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
SBG Systems S.A.S. SBG Systems S.A.S. 411 www.sbg-systems.com United States
Applanix Applanix 114A www.applanix.com Canada
Vexcel Imaging 106 www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. 112 www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Blackmore Sensors and Analytics Blackmore Sensors and Analytics 113 United States
Terrasolid Ltd. Terrasolid Ltd. 115 www.terrasolid.com Finland
Cardinal Systems Cardinal Systems 117 www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Harris Corporation Harris Corporation 213 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC 310 www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. RIEGL USA Inc. 311 www.rieglusa.com United States
DIELMO 3D S.L. DIELMO 3D S.L. 512 www.dielmo.com Spain
GeoCue Group, Inc. 514 geocue.com United States
Merrick & Company Merrick & Company 516 www.merrick.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 511 www.datem.com United States
Vectornav Technologies Vectornav Technologies 513 www.vectornav.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. 210 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Woolpert Woolpert 706 www.woolpert.com United States
Quantum Spatial 805 www.quantumspatial.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics Blue Marble Geographics 714 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Routescene Inc. Routescene Inc. 815 www.routescene.com United States
Microdrones 109 www.microdrones.com United States
Applied Imagery Applied Imagery 208 www.appliedimagery.com United States
NavVis GmbH NavVis GmbH 409 www.navvis.com Germany
Certainty 3D Certainty 3D 209 www.certainty3d.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. Z+F USA, Inc. 306 ww.zf-usa.com United States
CompassData Inc. CompassData Inc. 207, 205 www.compassdatainc.com United States
GeoPlus GeoPlus 304 www.geo-plus.com Canada
Aero-Graphics Inc. 309 www.aero-graphics.com United States
Lead'Air, Inc. Lead'Air, Inc. 408 www.trackair.com United States
LiDAR USA LiDAR USA 305 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems Phoenix LiDAR Systems 404 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
iXBlue Inc. iXBlue Inc. 804 www.ixblue.com France
YellowScan YellowScan 800 www.yellowscan.fr France
BayesMap Solutions, LLC 809 www.bayesmap.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA SOMAG AG JENA 700 www.somag-ag.de Germany
Solv3D Inc. Solv3D Inc. 704 www.solv3d.com Canada
US Geological Survey US Geological Survey 808 usgs.gov United States
Resonon Resonon 710 United States
Leica Geosystems Inc. Leica Geosystems Inc. 212 www.leica-geosystems.us United States
Frontier Precision Frontier Precision 107 frontierprecision.com United States
VRMesh VRMesh 810 www.vrmesh.com United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

GeoWeek MAPPS ASPRS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.