March 23-25, 2020 | Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Exhibitor List

2019 Exhibitor List

These leading companies exhibited at ILMF 2019. To receive more information about exhibiting at the 2020 event, fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form.

Name Booth # Website Country
3DReshaper 801 www.3dreshaper.com France
Keystone Aerial Surveys 510 www.kasurveys.com United States
Pix4D 812 www.pix4d.com United States
Tuck Mapping Solutions, Inc. 604 www.tuckmapping.com United States
Orbit GT 600 orbitgt.com Belgium
nFrames 911 www.nframes.com Germany
Phase One Industrial 515 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Teledyne Optech 415 www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
Applanix 114A www.applanix.com Canada
Vexcel Imaging 106 www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. 112 www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Blackmore Sensors and Analytics 113 blackmoreinc.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. 115 terrasolid.com Finland
Cardinal Systems 117 www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Harris Corporation 213 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC 310 www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 311 www.rieglusa.com United States
DIELMO 3D S.L. 512 www.dielmo.com Spain
Merrick & Company 516 www.merrick.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 511 www.datem.com United States
Vectornav Technologies 513 www.vectornav.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd 210 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Woolpert 706 www.woolpert.com United States
Quantum Spatial 805 www.quantumspatial.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 714 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Routescene Inc. 815 www.routescene.com United States
Microdrones 109 www.microdrones.com United States
Applied Imagery 208 www.appliedimagery.com United States
NavVis GmbH 409 www.navvis.com Germany
Z+F USA, Inc. 306 ww.zf-usa.com United States
Aero-Graphics Inc. 309 www.aero-graphics.com United States
Lead'Air, Inc. 101, 200 www.trackair.com United States
LiDAR USA 305 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 404 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
YellowScan 800 www.yellowscan-lidar.com France
BayesMap Solutions, LLC 809 www.bayesmap.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA 700 www.somag-ag.de Germany
Solv3D Inc. 704 www.solv3d.com Canada
US Geological Survey 808 usgs.gov United States
Resonon 710 www.resonon.com United States
Frontier Precision 107 frontierprecision.com United States
VRMesh 810 www.vrmesh.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace 301 aerospace.honeywell.com United States
ASTRA LiTe, Inc. 508 www.astralite.net United States
Esri 405 bit.ly United States
G2 Airborne Systems 700 www.g2airborne.com United States
TopoFlight Systems 700 www.topoflight.com Switzerland
Rice Associates Rice Associates 803 www.ricesurveys.com United States
Juniper Unmanned 813 juniperunmanned.com United States
Nearmap US, Inc. 602 go.nearmap.com United States
LiDAR Magazine 502 www.lidarmag.com United States
Informed Infrastructure 505 informedinfrastructure.com United States
Ferris State University 908 United States
Green Valley International 806 greenvalleyintl.com United States
xyHt Magazine 504 www.xyht.com United States
Geodetics, Inc. 204 www.geodetics.com United States
Imajing 903 www.imajing.eu France
University of Florida 902 sfrc.ufl.edu United States
NavtechGPS 210 www.navtechgps.com United States
University of Houston/NCALM 910 www.ncalm.org United States
Hasso Plattner Institute 900 www.hpi.de Germany
Polynesian Exploration Inc. 402 www.polyexplore.com United States
PrecisionHawk 110 www.precisionhawk.com United States
HEXAGON 212 hexagon.com United States
Penn State World Campus 912 www.worldcampus.psu.edu United States
Kansas State University 914 ksu-uas.com United States
Pavemetrics Systems Inc. 411 www.pavemetrics.com Canada
University of Maryland, College Park 916 mpsgis.umd.edu United States
MAPPS 907 www.mapps.org United States
OpenTopography 906 www.opentopography.org United States
Geomni 104, 100 geomni.net United States
National Geodetic Survey National Geodetic Survey 401 United States
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA) 506 www.intelligencecareers.gov United States
Helios Aerosystems 408 www.heliosisrrack.com United States
American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS) 501 www.asprs.org United States
Paracosm 400 www.paracosm.io United States
Aerometrex Pty Ltd 206 www.aerometrex.com.au Australia
Trimble 114B geospatial.trimble.com United States
Emesent 500 www.emesent.io Australia
Quantum-Systems GmbH 300 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 103 www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
NC Tech Ltd 303 www.nctechimaging.com United Kingdom
SimActive 901 www.simactive.com Canada
VGW Geospatial 712 vgwgeospatial.com United States
University of Kentucky 904 ktc.uky.edu United States
Vettery 905 www.vettery.com United States
GeoPlus Inc. 304 www.geo-plus.com Canada
iXblue 804 www.ixblue.com France
Skyfront 207 www.skyfront.com United States
Propeller 507 www.propelleraero.com United States
Malvern Panalytical 708 www.malvernpanalytical.com United States
Author Todd Neff 924 www.toddneff.com United States
Quantum 509 www.quantum.com United States
Allvision IO 205 allvision.io United States
TopoDOT 209 www.topodot.com United States
Hoodman Corp 909 www.hoodmanusa.com United States
Sanborn 811 www.sanborn.com United States
SBG Systems 413 www.sbg-systems.com United States
GIS Colorado 918 giscolorado.org United States
AutonomouStuff AutonomouStuff 509 www.autonomoustuff.com United States
CompassData Inc.and CompassDrone 203, 201 www.compassdatainc.com United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

GeoWeek   MAPPS   ASPRS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.