UAV Expo  blackbkgd notagline  SPAR3D Expo & Conference                      

Exhibitor List

Below is a list of the 2015 ILMF exhibitors. Check back soon for a list of the exhibitors confirmed for 2016.

Exhibitor Website Stand
12d Solutions Inc.

http://www.12d.com/

78
3DEO, Inc.  https://www.3deo.biz/
80
Advanced Scientific Concepts, Inc.

http://www.advancedscientificconcepts.com/

68
Aerial Data Systems

http://aerialdatasystems.com/

32
Aero-Graphics, Inc.

http://www.aero-graphics.com/

25
Aerolaser

http://www.aerolaser.es/

55
Aibotix

http://www.aibotix.com/

23
Altavian, Inc.

http://www.altavian.com/

41
Applanix Corp.

http://www.applanix.com/

12
Applied Imagery http://www.appliedimagery.com/ 79
BayesMap Solutions http://bayesmap.com/ 39
Blue Marble Geographics http://www.bluemarblegeo.com/ 9
Cardinal Systems LLC http://www.cardinalsystems1.net/ 64
Certainty 3D http://www.certainty3d.com/ 35
CompassData Inc. http://www.compassdatainc.com/
 10 
Dielmo 3D http://www.dielmo.com/eng/  72
DroneDeploy https://www.dronedeploy.com/  40 
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. http://www.dynamicaviation.com/ 71
Esri http://www.esri.com/ 77
Exelis Visual Information Solutions  www.exelisvis.com 16
GeoCue Group http://www.geocue.com/ 3
Harris Corporation http://harris.com/
5
Hexagon Geospatial http://www.hexagon.com/en/index.htm
24
iXBlue http://www.ixblue.com/  38 
Kucera International Inc. http://www.kucerainternational.com/ 69
Lead'Air Inc http://www.trackair.com/  2 
Leica Geosystems http://www.leica-geosystems.us/en/
23
LiDAR USA http://www.lidarusa.com/index.php 63
Maptek http://www.maptek.com/ 81
Merrick & Company http://www.merrick.com/ 28
Microsoft/Vexcel Imaging
Somag AG Jena

http://vexcel.com/ 
http://www.somag-ag.de/

 1
New Spin https://www.newspin360.com/ 74
Optech http://www.optech.com/ 26
ORBIT Geospatial Technologies http://www.orbitgt.com 67
Oxford Technical Solutions http://www.oxts.com/ 30
Pavemetrics

http://www.pavemetrics.com/

66
Penn State

http://www.psu.edu/

T5
Phase One Industrial

http://industrial.phaseone.com/

60
Phoenix Aerial Systems http://www.phoenix-aerial.com/ 42
Pix4D http://pix4d.com/ 73
Quantum Spatial http://quantumspatial.com/ 56
RIEGL USA http://www.rieglusa.com/ 21
Routescene http://www.routescene.com/ 65
San Diego Supercomputer Center,
University Of California
http://www.opentopography.org/ T2
SBG Systems http://www.sbg-systems.com/ 36
Sensefly https://www.sensefly.com/ 33
Sharper Shape Ltd http://sharpershape.com/ 53
Sigma Space http://www.sigmaspace.com/ 57
SimActive http://www.simactive.com/en 54
Spatial Media/LiDAR News http://lidarnews.com/  T4
SRI International http://www.sri.com/ 19
SureStar http://isurestar.com/ 7
Terrasolid Ltd http://www.terrasolid.com/ 20
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi  http://entc.tamucc.edu/index.html   T3
Textron Systems/Overwatch http://www.textronsystems.com/ 29
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. http://www.topconpositioning.com/ 4
Towill, Inc. http://www.towill.com/ 31
Tuck Mapping Solutions, Inc. http://tuckmapping.com/ 6
Trimble Navigation http://www.trimble.com/ 14
Tyto LiDAR http://www.tytolidar.com/ 61
University of Texas at Austin http://www.beg.utexas.edu/  T1
Velodyne http://www.velodynelidar.com/  8
Vector1 Media/Geospatial Stream http://www.geospatialstream.com/ 58
Viametris  http://www.viametris.com/  37
VirtualGrid/ VRMesh http://www.vrmesh.com/  17
Visual Intelligence LP http://www.visualintelligenceinc.com/ 70
W.I.R.E. Services http://www.wireservices.ca/  18
Woolpert http://woolpert.com/ 34
Z+F USA http://www.zf-laser.com/ 13

 

 

 

EXHIBITORS

Advanced%20Scientific Slider
Aero%20Graphics Slider
Applanix Slider
Appliedimagery Slider
ASTUFF Slider
Baesystems Slider
BayesMap%20logo Slider
BlueMarbleGeographics 300
CardinalSystems Logo Slider
C3D%20Logo Slider
CompassData Slider
DIELMO Slider
Dynamic%20Aviation Slider
ECI Slider
OARS Slider
Esri Slider
FLoT Slider
Galleon Slider
GC-Group Logo-NEW Slider
GSSI Slider
Harris Slider
Hexagon Slider
IXBLUEslider
JuniperUnmanned Slider
LeadAir Slider
Leica Geosystems
LidarUSA Slider
Merrick Logo Slider
Microsoft Slider
Optech
OrbitGTLogo-slider
OxTS-Logo2T
PhaseOne Slider
Phoenix Slider
Pix4d Slider
Pixia Slider
Pointfuse Slider
Princeton%20Lightwave Slider
Pulse%20Aerospace Logo
Quantum%20Spatial Slider
RIEGL NEWslider
Mapix-Routescene Slider
Safe Software
SAP Slider
SBG%20systems Slider
SenseFly Slider
Sensonor Logo Slider
Sharper%20Shape Logo
Sigma%20Space Slider
SimActive%20logo Slider
Somag Slider
SRILogotype Slider
Terrasolid---lidar-processing-logo
TextronSystems Slider
Topoflight Slider
VectorNav Slider
Velodyne Slider
VirtualGrid-Logo Slider
Uasusa Slider
W%20I%20R%20E%20%20Services%20Company%20Logo Slider
YellowScan Slider
ZFLogo Slider

Supporting Organizations

Asprs Slider
LSF Slider
UASCO-SLIDER

Media Sponsors

AmericanSurveyor Slider
Apogeo Slider
Coordinates Slider
Directions-magazine Slider
EIJ Slider
ElectricEnergy Slider
ENR Slider
GeoConnexion%20Logo%20Resized
GeoInformatics Slider
Geo-Matching Slider
GeoMaticsWorld Slider
GSS MediaSlider
GIM International Slider
GISCafe Slider
GPS%20World
SLIDER%20-%20LiDAR%20News%20Logo%20
POB Logo - New
Xyht Slider