February 5-7, 2018 | Denver, CO

Our Team

Meet Our Team

bobcallahan_whoswho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

leslie-rosa

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

lily-mccloskey

Lily McCloskey
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
LMcCloskey@Divcom.com

Sean-Higgins

Sean Higgins
Online Editor
SHiggins@Divcom.com

Casey Reynolds
Attendee Sales
CReynolds@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald

Kat McDonald
Conference Coordinator
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.