January 28-30, 2019 | Hyatt Regency | Denver, CO
Taking place with

Our Team

Meet Our Team

bobcallahan_whoswho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald

Kat McDonald
Attendee Acquisition & Development
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Adrianne Madden
Senior Conference Coordinator
AMadden@divcom.com

 

Sean-Higgins

Sean Higgins
Online Editor
SHiggins@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

Jason Lavigne

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
JLavigne@divcom.com

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.