February 5-7, 2018 | Denver, CO
Taking place with

2017 Advisory Board

Qassim Abdullah – Woolpert

Senior Geospatial Scientist
mike aslaksen

Mike Aslaksen – National Geodetic Survey NOAA

Chief of Remote Sensing Division

Torin Haskell – Merrick & Company

Vice President - Geomatics

Karl Heidemann – USGS

Physical Scientist

Mike Renslow – ASPRS

Photogrammetrist, Owner
Scott Simmons

Scott Simmons – OGC

Executive Director

Charles K Toth – The Ohio State University

Research Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering


© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.