January 28-30, 2019 | Hyatt Regency | Denver, CO

Exhibitor List

2019 Exhibitor List

These leading companies will be exhibiting at ILMF 2019. The list keeps growing so check back often! To get more information about exhibiting at the 2019 show, fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form.

Name Booth # Website Country
3DReshaper 3DReshaper 801 www.3dreshaper.com France
Keystone Aerial Surveys 510 www.kasurveys.com United States
Pix4D 812 www.pix4d.com United States
Tuck Mapping Solutions, Inc. 604 www.tuckmapping.com United States
Orbit GT 600 orbitgt.com Belgium
nFrames nFrames 911 www.nframes.com Germany
Phase One Industrial Phase One Industrial 515 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Teledyne Optech 415 www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
Vexcel Imaging 106 www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. 112 www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Blackmore Sensors and Analytics 113 blackmoreinc.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. Terrasolid Ltd. 115 www.terrasolid.com Finland
Cardinal Systems Cardinal Systems 117 www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Harris Corporation Harris Corporation 213 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC 310 www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 311 www.rieglusa.com United States
DIELMO 3D S.L. DIELMO 3D S.L. 512 www.dielmo.com Spain
GeoCue Group, Inc. 514 geocue.com United States
Merrick & Company Merrick & Company 516 www.merrick.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 511 www.datem.com United States
Vectornav Technologies Vectornav Technologies 513 www.vectornav.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd 210 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Woolpert Woolpert 706 www.woolpert.com United States
Quantum Spatial 805 www.quantumspatial.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 714 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Routescene Inc. 815 www.routescene.com United States
Microdrones 109 www.microdrones.com United States
Applied Imagery 208 www.appliedimagery.com United States
NavVis GmbH NavVis GmbH 409 www.navvis.com Germany
Certainty 3D Certainty 3D 209 www.certainty3d.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. Z+F USA, Inc. 306 ww.zf-usa.com United States
CompassData Inc. CompassData Inc. 207, 205 www.compassdatainc.com United States
GeoPlus 304 www.geo-plus.com Canada
Aero-Graphics Inc. 309 www.aero-graphics.com United States
Lead'Air, Inc. Lead'Air, Inc. 101, 200 www.trackair.com United States
LiDAR USA LiDAR USA 305 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 404 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
iXBlue Inc. iXBlue Inc. 804 www.ixblue.com France
YellowScan 800 www.yellowscan-lidar.com France
BayesMap Solutions, LLC 809 www.bayesmap.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA 700 www.somag-ag.de Germany
Solv3D Inc. 704 www.solv3d.com Canada
US Geological Survey US Geological Survey 808 usgs.gov United States
Resonon 710 www.resonon.com United States
Frontier Precision 107 frontierprecision.com United States
VRMesh 810 www.vrmesh.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace 303 aerospace.honeywell.com United States
ASTRA LiTe, Inc. ASTRA LiTe, Inc. 508 www.astralite.net United States
Esri Esri 405 go.esri.com United States
G2 Airborne Systems G2 Airborne Systems 700 www.g2airborne.com United States
TopoFlight Systems 700 www.topoflight.com Switzerland
Rice Associates Rice Associates 803 www.ricesurveys.com United States
Juniper Unmanned Juniper Unmanned 813 juniperunmanned.com United States
Nearmap US, Inc. 602 go.nearmap.com United States
LiDAR Magazine LiDAR Magazine 502 www.lidarmag.com United States
Informed Infrastructure Informed Infrastructure 505 United States
Ferris State University Ferris State University 908 United States
Mitsubishi Electric Coporation Mitsubishi Electric Coporation 103 www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
Green Valley International Green Valley International 806 greenvalleyintl.com United States
Geodetics, Inc. Geodetics, Inc. 204 www.geodetics.com United States
Imajing 903 www.imajing.eu France
University of Florida 902 sfrc.ufl.edu United States
NavtechGPS 210 www.navtechgps.com United States
University of Houston/NCALM 910 www.ncalm.org United States
Hasso Plattner Institute Hasso Plattner Institute 900 Germany
Polynesian Exploration Inc. Polynesian Exploration Inc. 402 United States
PrecisionHawk PrecisionHawk 110 www.precisionhawk.com United States
HEXAGON 212 hexagon.com United States
Vertical GeoSolutions Vertical GeoSolutions 712 United States
Penn State World Campus Penn State World Campus 912 www.worldcampus.psu.edu United States
Kansas State University 914 ksu-uas.com United States
Pavemetrics Systems Inc. Pavemetrics Systems Inc. 302 www.pavemetrics.com Canada
Paracosm Inc. Paracosm Inc. 400 www.paracosm.io United States
Trimble Navigation Trimble Navigation 114B geospatial.trimble.com United States
University of Maryland, College Park 920 geog.umd.edu United States
MAPPS MAPPS 907 www.mapps.org United States
SimActive Inc. SimActive Inc. 901 www.simactive.com Canada
OpenTopography OpenTopography 906 www.opentopography.org United States
Geomni Geomni 104, 100 geomni.net United States
National Geodetic Survey National Geodetic Survey 401 United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

GeoWeek MAPPS ASPRS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.