March 23-25, 2020 | Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Exhibitor List

AXIS GeoSpatial, LLC

2020 Exhibitor List

These leading companies will exhibit at ILMF 2020 taking place as part of Geo Week. To receive more information about exhibiting at the 2020 event, fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form.

Name Booth # Website Country
Keystone Aerial Surveys 417 www.kasurveys.com United States
Pix4D 210 www.pix4d.com United States
Orbit GT 314 orbitgt.com Belgium
nFrames 223 www.nframes.com Germany
Phase One Industrial 423 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Teledyne Optech 201 www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
Applanix 202 www.applanix.com Canada
Vexcel Imaging 306 www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. 419 www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. 421 terrasolid.com Finland
Cardinal Systems 603 www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Harris Corporation 303 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC 416 www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 401 www.rieglusa.com United States
DIELMO 3D S.L. 408 www.dielmo.com Spain
GeoCue Group, Inc. 307 geocue.com United States
Merrick & Company Merrick & Company 206 www.merrick.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 607 www.datem.com United States
Vectornav Technologies 205 www.vectornav.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd 507 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Woolpert Woolpert 219 www.woolpert.com United States
Quantum Spatial 501 www.quantumspatial.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 505 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Routescene Inc. Routescene Inc. 315 www.routescene.com United States
Applied Imagery 318 www.appliedimagery.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. 411 ww.zf-usa.com United States
Aero-Graphics Inc. Aero-Graphics Inc. 207 www.aero-graphics.com United States
Lead'Air, Inc. Lead'Air, Inc. 510 www.trackair.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 522 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
YellowScan 407 www.yellowscan-lidar.com France
BayesMap Solutions, LLC 309 www.bayesmap.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA 410 www.somag-ag.de Germany
Solv3D Inc. 517 www.solv3d.com Canada
VRMesh 414 www.vrmesh.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace 506 aerospace.honeywell.com United States
ASTRA LiTe, Inc. 518 www.astralite.net United States
TopoFlight Systems 410 www.topoflight.com Switzerland
Rice Associates Rice Associates 214 www.ricesurveys.com United States
Nearmap US, Inc. 508 go.nearmap.com United States
Green Valley International 515 greenvalleyintl.com United States
Geodetics, Inc. 509 www.geodetics.com United States
Imajing Imajing 208 www.imajing.eu France
Geomni Geomni 617 geomni.net United States
Paracosm 212 www.paracosm.io United States
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 311 www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
SimActive 406, 520 www.simactive.com Canada
GeoPlus Inc. 304 www.geo-plus.com Canada
iXBlue iXBlue 514 United States
Malvern Panalytical 209 www.malvernpanalytical.com United States
Hoodman Corp 215 www.hoodmanusa.com United States
SBG Systems SBG Systems 418 www.sbg-systems.com United States
CompassData Inc.and CompassDrone 317 www.compassdatainc.com United States
Dewberry Dewberry 511 www.dewberry.com
Fugro Fugro 519 www.fugrogeospatial.com United States
RedTail LiDAR Systems 211 www.redtaillidar.com United States
LIDAR News LIDAR News 614 www.spatialmedia.us United States
Trimble Inc. 200 geospatial.trimble.com United States
Terra3D Terra3D 217 France
ClearSkies Geomatics Inc 410 www.clearskiesgeo.com United States
ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers 615 www.asce.org

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

Geo Week

WITH

ASPRS    MAPPS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.