MARCH 30 – APRIL 1, 2021 | DENVER, CO

Exhibitor List

photo courtesy of washington.org

Below please find a list of leading companies originally scheduled to exhibit at Geo Week 2020. Due to COVID19, we are unable to have a live event in 2020 and ILMF content will be presented through a free-to-attend virtual series. We thank all the speakers for their time, commitment, and support of our program. ILMF and Geo Week will next take place as a live event in 2021 – dates to be announced soon.

2020 Exhibitor List

Name Website Country
Nearmap nearmap.com United States
nFrames www.nframes.com Germany
Phase One Industrial industrial.phaseone.com United States
Teledyne Optech www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
Applanix www.applanix.com Canada
Vexcel Imaging www.vexcel-imaging.com United States
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. terrasolid.com Finland
Cardinal Systems www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. www.rieglusa.com United States
GeoCue Group, Inc. geocue.com United States
Merrick & Company www.merrick.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International www.datem.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Woolpert www.woolpert.com United States
Quantum Spatial www.quantumspatial.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. ww.zf-usa.com United States
LiDAR USA www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems www.phoenixlidar.com United States
BayesMap Solutions, LLC www.bayesmap.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA www.somag-ag.de Germany
US Geological Survey usgs.gov United States
VRMesh www.vrmesh.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace aerospace.honeywell.com United States
Esri bit.ly United States
TopoFlight Systems www.topoflight.com Switzerland
Informed Infrastructure informedinfrastructure.com United States
xyHt Magazine www.xyht.com United States
Imajing www.imajing.eu France
Hasso Plattner Institute www.hpi3d.de Germany
MAPPS www.mapps.org United States
Trimble geospatial.trimble.com United States
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
SimActive www.simactive.com Canada
Allvision IO allvision.io United States
TopoDOT www.topodot.com United States
Hoodman Corp www.hoodmanusa.com United States
Sanborn www.sanborn.com United States
SBG Systems www.sbg-systems.com United States
Spatial Media/LIDAR Magazine www.lidarmag.com United States
Dewberry www.dewberry.com United States
RedTail LiDAR Systems www.redtaillidar.com United States
Terra3D www.terra3d.fr France
ClearSkies Geomatics Inc www.clearskiesgeo.com United States
Skyline Software Systems, Inc. www.skylinesoft.com United States
UESI of ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers www.asce.org United States
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com United States
National Geodetic Survey - NOAA geodesy.noaa.gov United States
Geospatial Media and Communications www.geospatialmedia.net India
ASTRALiTe, Inc. www.astralite.net United States
RPMC Lasers www.rpmclasers.com United States
3DEO, Inc. www.3DEOLidar.com United States
ASPRS www.asprs.org United States
Agisoft www.agisoft.com Russia
Interactive Tactical Group Interactive Tactical Group www.tacticalvr.com United States
TerraGo Technologies www.terragotech.com United States
Kucera International Inc. www.kucerainternational.com United States
PCI Geomatics www.pcigeomatics.com Canada
DJI WWW.dji.com United States
Aerometrex aerometrex.com United States
Omega Optical www.omegafilters.com United States
Looking Glass Factory Looking Glass Factory www.lookingglassfactory.com United States
Urban Modeling Group, New York University wp.nyu.edu United States
AirsightX Pty Ltd AirsightX Pty Ltd Australia
Peakspeed Peakspeed www.peakspeed.io United States
GITA Geospatial Information & Technology Association www.gita.org United States
Chesapeake Bay Helicopters Chesapeake Bay Helicopters United States
VeriDaaS VeriDaaS
National Geospatial - Intelligence Agency National Geospatial - Intelligence Agency www.nga.mil United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

Geo Week

WITH

ASPRS  
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.