MARCH 30 – APRIL 1, 2021 | DENVER, CO

Our Team

RIEGL

Meet Our Team

bobcallahan_whoswho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
bcallahan@divcom.com

Lisa Murray
Director
lmurray@divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
lrosa@divcom.com

Haley Carignan
Account Representative
hcarignan@divcom.com

Lora Burns
Marketing Manager
lburns@divcom.com

Krista Randall
Marketing Coordinator
krandall@divcom.com

Adrianne Madden
Conference Project Manager
amadden@divcom.com

Carla Lauter
Editorial Analyst
clauter@divcom.com

Pictured: Jeremiah Karpowicz

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
jkarpowicz@divcom.com

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

Geo Week

WITH

ASPRS  
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.