March 23-25, 2020 | Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Our Team

Meet Our Team

bobcallahan_whoswho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

Jason Lavigne

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
JLavigne@divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

Bill Emison

Bill Emison
Conference Chair
WEmison@divcom.com

Adrianne Madden
Conference Project Manager
AMadden@divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald

Kat McDonald
Account Executive
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Sean-Higgins

Sean Higgins
Online Editor
SHiggins@Divcom.com

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

GeoWeek   MAPPS   ASPRS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.