March 23-25, 2020 | Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Our Team

Meet Our Team

bobcallahan_whoswho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
bcallahan@divcom.com

Lisa Murray
Director
lmurray@divcom.com

Jason Lavigne

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
jlavigne@divcom.com

Haley Carignan

Haley Carignan
Marketing Coordinator
hcarignan@divcom.com

Kat McDonald

Kat McDonald
Account Executive
kmcdonald@divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
lrosa@divcom.com

Adrianne Madden
Conference Project Manager
amadden@divcom.com

Bill Emison
Conference Chair
wemison@divcom.com

Carla Lauter 
Editorial Analyst
clauter@divcom.com

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
jkarpowicz@divcom.com

TAKING PLACE AS PART OF

GeoWeek   MAPPS   ASPRS
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.