January 28-30, 2019 | Hyatt Regency | Denver, CO
Taking place with


Adam Boczek

Manager for GIS and Geomatics - Sumac Geomatics Incorporated

Mr. Adam LeWinter

Research Physical Scientist - US Army Corps of Engineers Cold Regions Research & Engineering Laboratory

Dr. Alvan Karlin

Senior GIS Scientist - Southwest Florida Water Management District

Mr. Amar Nayegandhi

Vice President - Dewberry

Dr. Andreas Ullrich

CTO - RIEGL Laser Measurement Systems GmbH

Dr. Andrew Brenner

Senior Program Director - Quantum Spatial

Antoine Cottin

Chief Technology Officer - Carbomap

Mr. Barry Miller

Elevation Applied Researcher - US Geological Survey

Bruno Landes

Head of Earthworks and Topography Division - SNCF RESEAU

Mr. Charles Wright

Scientist - NOAA / NGS / Remote Sensing Division

Professor Chris Hopkinson

Research Chair in Remote Sensing - University of Lethbridge

Mr. Chris Macon

Physical Scientist - USACE - JALBTCX

Dr. Christopher Parrish

Associate Professor - Oregon State University, School of Civil and Construction Engineering

Cindy Thatcher

Geographer - USGS

Mr. Clay Wygant

Manager, LiDAR Operations - Maser Consulting, P.A.

Mr. Colin Cooper

Technical Domain Expert - Quantum Spatial

Mr. Craig Emrick

VP Mapping Services - Pickett and Associates, Inc.

Ms. Darcee Killpack

Deputy Director, National Geospatial Technical Operations Center - U.S. Geologic Survey, National Geospatial Technical Operations Center

Douglas Hugo

Research Scientist - National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Eric Larour

Research Scientist in the Sea Level and Ice Group - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Mrs. Hope Morgan

GIS Manager - North Carolina Emergency Management

Mr. Howard Butler

President - Hobu, Inc.

Mr. Hugh Martell

Technical Fellow - Darren Cosandier, Norient Systems Hugh Martell, NovAtel Inc, Greg Roesler, NovAtel Inc

Mr. Isaiah Ditmer

Lead Lidar Analyst - Kodiak Mapping Inc

Jason Stoker

Physical Scientist - USGS

Mr. Jean Christophe Michelin

Land surveyor - SNCF RESEAU

Jeff Sloan

UAS National Project Office Lead - U.S. Geological Survey

Professor Jeffrey Thayer

ASTRALiTe Chief Technology Officer / Negler Professor of Aerospace Engineering University of Colorado - ASTRALite, Inc.

Mr. Josh Novac

Project Manager - Dewberry

Mr. Joshua Nimetz

Elevation Program Area Lead - USGS

Dr. Julien Vallet

CEO - Helimap System SA

Keith Peterson

Product Manager - Trimble

Dr. Konrad Wenzel

CEO - nFrames

Lisa Murray

Group Director - Diversified Communications

Mark Bauer

Geospatial Analyst & Remote Pilot - USGS

Mr. Mark Romano

Senior Product Manager - Harris Corporation

Mr. Martin Flood

Business Development Manager - GeoCue Group, Inc.

Mr. Matt Bethel

Director of Operations and Technology - Merrick & Company

Michael Lefsky

Colorado State University

Mr. Michael Meiser

Progect Manager - Woolpert

Michel Stanier

General Manager - Teledyne Optech

Mr. Nathan Shepherd

Project Surveyor - Spicer Group

Dr. Nicolas Seube

Scientific Director - CIDCO

Mr. Paul DiGiacobbe

Director, Geospatial Services - Maser Consulting, P.A.

Dr. Paul LaRocque

Vice President, Special Projects - Teledyne Optech Incorporated

Dr. Qassim Abdullah

Chief Sceintist and Associate - Woolpert, Inc.

Mr. Richard Sands

Application Engineer - Oxford Technical Solutions

Mr. Rico Richter

Researcher - Hasso Plattner Institute

Mr. Ron Behrendt

Managing Director - Behron LLC

Ron Roth

Product Manager u2013 Airborne Topographic LiDAR, Geospatial Content Solutions - Leica Geosystems

Professor Ruisheng Wang

Associate Professor - University of Calgary

Miss Ryan Bowe

Quality Control Team Lead - Woolpert

Mr. Ryan Kirkpatrick

Research Scientist - US Army Corps of Engineers Geospatial Research Lab

Mr. Soeren Discher

Research Assistant - Hasso Plattner Institute, University of Potsdam, Germany

Dr. Stefan Hrabar

Principal Research Scientist - CSIRO

Dr. Subas Chhatkuli

Principal Engineer - PASCO CORPORATION

Mr. Thibaud Capra

Application Engineer - YellowScan

Dr. Tim Webster

Research Scientist - Nova Scotia Community College

Todd Domney

Managing Partner & CEO - Sumac Geomatics Incorporated

Dr. Uwe Soergel

Professor for Photogrammetry - Institute for Photogrammetry

Dr. Venkat Devarajan

Professor of EE/BE Director, Virtual Environment Lab - UT Arlington

Dr. Viktor Feygels

Chief Scientist - Teledyne Optech, Inc


© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.